The Alliance

The Mobility as a Service (MaaS) Alliance is a public-private partnership creating the foundations for a common approach to MaaS, unlocking the economies of scale needed for successful implementation and take-up of MaaS in Europe and beyond. The main goal is to facilitate a single, open market and full deployment of MaaS services.

The MaaS Alliance is governed by a Board of Directors and driven forward by its Members and PartnersClick on the buttons below to discover who is on our current Board of Directors and which organisations participate in the MaaS Alliance.

Elected Board of Directors

Jacob Bangsgaard

President of MaaS Alliance

Krista Huhtala-Jenks

MaaS Global, Head of Ecosystem & Sustainability, Vice President and Treasurer

Laurianne Krid

FIA Region I, Director General

Joost Vantomme

ACEA, Smart Mobility Director

Carme Fabregas

ATM Barcelona , CTO

Aurelien Cottet

Transdev, Innovation Project Leader

Pierre Gosset

SYSTRA Group, Chief Technical Officer

James Datson

Connected Places Catapult, Principal Technologist

Eric Mink

Dutch Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management, Programme Manager MaaS

Jehan de Thé

Europcar Mobility Group, Public Affairs Director


Piia Karjalainen

Iuliia Skorykova

Carla Coppola

Communications Manager

MaaS Alliance Secretariat: